This section provides links to other Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier and general dog related organisations and their sites, that you might find useful.

We hope this list will grow with your input. If you have suggestions for any additional sites or organisations that you feel may be useful for us to include, please email the Club at the following link – Enquiries.

 

 

List of Useful Organisations and Sites

Click on the URL to open the website in a new page.

A
Animal Health Trust (AHT) http://www.aht.org.uk
Association of Pet Dog Trainers http://www.apdt.co.uk

B
Blue Cross – http://www.bluecross.org.uk

C

D
Doglaw (Trevor Cooper) – http://www.doglaw.co.uk
Dogs Trust – http://www.dogstrust.org.uk

E

F
Fosse Data – http://www.fossedata.co.uk

G

H
Higham Press – http://www.highampress.co.uk

I

J
Justice for Dogs – http://www.justicefordogs.org.uk

K
Kennel Club – http://www.thekennelclub.org.uk

L

M

N

O

P
Puppy School (Gwen Bailey) – http://www.puppyschool.co.uk/

Q

R

S
Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of GB – http://www.wheaten.org.uk
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America – http://scwtca.org
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of Canada – http://www.scwtac.com 
Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Endowment Database – http://scwtdb.org

T
Terrier World – http://www.terrierworld.co.uk

U

V

W
Wheaten Health Initiative (WHI) http://www.wheatenhealthinitiative.com
Wheaten Health Survey – http://www.ofa.org/health-surveys
Wheldon Law – Dog Law Solicitors – https://wheldonlaw.co.uk/dog-law-solicitors

X

Y

Z