Club and Committee Contacts

To contact us by email, please click on the Job Title/Role or Topic shown in the following list to send an email to the right person to answer your query.


Chair of Committee

Acting Secretary


Membership Enquiries

Health Enquiries

Rehome Enquiries

Breeders’ Directory and Litter Advert Enquiries

Puppy Pack Orders

Breeder Pack Orders

Puppy Enquiries

For any general enquiries, or for an area not specified above, please use the following link



If you wish to contact a specific individual, please scroll down into the “WHO’S WHO” section below, to find the  person that you are looking for.


President: Mrs Judy Creswick

Chair of Committee: Mrs Sandy Booth

Treasurer: Mr Paul Marshall

Acting Secretary: Mrs Helen Reaney

Committee Members: Mrs Harriet Bye, Mrs Pamela Clarke, Mrs Suzi Gale, Ms Sue Gent, Miss Tracy Hammond, Mrs Sally Johnson, Miss Julia Nevinson, Mrs Elizabeth Shrive, Mrs Sharne Williams.

Co-opted to Committee: Mrs Jane Amel-Azizpour

Mrs Judy Creswick - President

Additional Responsibilities to those of President: Wheaten Fun Day Scotland Organiser

Contact me

Mrs Sandy Booth - Chair of Committee

Contact Me

Mr Paul Marshall - Treasurer

Additional Responsibilities to those of Treasurer: Wheaten Fun Day West Team, Wheaten Fun Day South Team.

Contact me

Mrs Helen Reaney - Acting Secretary


Contact me

Mrs Pamela Clarke

Responsibilities: Grooming Workshop Team, Show Team, Area Representative Admin.

Contact Me

Mrs Suzi Gale

Responsibilities: Show Secretary, Facebook Moderator

Contact me

Ms Sue Gent

Responsibilities: Bulletin Editor; Puppy Enquiries.

Contact me

Miss Tracy Hammond

Responsibilities: Health Team, Breeders Directory & Litter Advert Administrator, Breeders Packs, Facebook Moderator, Website Team, Grooming Workshop Team.

Contact me

Miss Julia Nevinson

Responsibilities: Membership Secretary, Bookstall/Online Shop, Grooming Workshop Team, Wheaten Fun Day West Team, Wheaten Fun Day South Team

Contact Me


Chair of Judges Sub-Committee: Steve Howe – Contact me

Breed Education Co-ordinator (BEC): Rob Jones – Contact me

150 Club Co-ordinator: Suzi Ives – Contact me

Club Health Team Leader: Kate Watkins – Contact the Health Team

Website Team: Rob Cooper (Webmaster), Malcolm Jeffries (Shop), Stephen Donaldson (Consultant) & Denise Pascoe (Admin) – Contact the Webmaster

Rehome Co-ordinators: Rob & Kate Watkins – Contact the Rehome Team

Area Representative Co-ordinator: Diane Macgregor – Contact me

Puppy Pack Orders: Cynthia Pinnock – Contact me

RKC Breed Liaison Council Member: Rob Watkins

Club Archivist: Rob Watkins

Facebook Moderator: Harriet Bye

Year Book Editor: Louise Atyeo – Contact me